Partners

A Beautiful Wedding

Contact: Carmen Hocking

Phone: 785-766-1892

Email: planningidos@aol.com

American Dream Realty

Contact: Holly Garber

Phone: 785-979-7325

Email: garber.holly@gmail.com

Aneita's Alterations

Contact: Aneita Burton

Phone: 785-842-9296

Email: aneitasalterations@sunflower.com

151Entertainment

Contact: Ronald Ruiz

Phone: 785-817-4042

Email:ronalddj@gmail.com

The Oread

Contact: Bayli Rindels

Phone: 785-830-3938

Email: brindels@oliviacollection.com

Vintage Vows

Contact: Janet Gardiner

Phone: 785-357-1905

Email: VintageVowsWedding@mail.com

Country Floral

Contact: Joyce McMahon

Phone: 785-883-4944

Email: countryspacountryfloral@hotmail.com

Dinner 4 Two

Contact: Marty Cox

Phone: 816-525-3600

Email: customerservice@rpofkc.com

DJ Clyde

Contact: Clyde Godrey

Phone: 785-393-3494

Email: djclyde_us@yahoo.com

Double D

Contact: Dreux Doty

Phone: 785-221-2211

Email: dreux@dubld.com

Double Tree Hotel

Contact: Jenna Phillips

Phone: 785-749-8923

Email: jphillips@hulsinghotels.com

Rodan&Fields

Contact: Holly Scott

Phone: 785-766-8967

Email: hscottrf@gmail.com.com

Hurst Fine Diamonds

Contact: Michael Hurst

Phone: 785-749-5552

Email: Marcus.h@hurstdiamonds.com

Bellaroca Cakes

Contact: Desiree Lopez

Phone: 785-289-8947

Email: Dliddell@Bellarocacakes.com

Hy-Vee

Contact: Johnny Sauseda

Phone: 785-832-9449

Email: 1379cateringmgr@Hy-Vee.com

Kelsey Kimberlin Photography

Contact: Kelsey Kimberlin

Phone: 316-518-1841

Email: kelsey@kelseykimberlin.com

Lawrence Country Club

Contact: Staci Shelman

Phone: 702-328-2960

Email: shelman@lawrencecountryclub.com

Contact:

Phone:

Email: @gmail.com

NARstudios LLC

Contact: Nathan Hutchcraft

Phone: 913-593-5397

Email: Nathan@narstludios.com

Smallcakes Lawrence

Contact: Katlyn Gruber

lawrence dj service

Contact: Jason Spencer

Phone: 913-416-0312

Email: Jason@lawrencedj.com

Farm Bureau Financial Service

Contact: Jessica Ray

Phone: 785-242-1201

Email: Jessica.Ray@fbfs.com

Mint 2 b Metal Works

Contact: Sherrie Sayders-Sweat

Phone: 913-579-6131

Email: ssander3113@aol.com

SayCheez Photo Booth-Lawerence

Contact: Jen O'Connor

Phone: 785-760-6387

Email: saycheezlawerence@gmail.com